Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


Most users ever online was 48 on Thu Dec 12, 2013 2:41 pm

Download 進撃の巨人(Attack on titan) full OST! part 1[.rar]

Go down

Download 進撃の巨人(Attack on titan) full OST! part 1[.rar]

Post by Avelurs on Wed Jan 01, 2014 4:02 pm

Ibabahagi ko ko lang ang link  Laughing 

fav  Sad call your name preview :

01 Atˈæk 0N Tάɪtn | Attack on Titan (Vocal: Mika Kobayashi)
02 The Reluctant Heroes (Vocal: Mpi)
03 Eye-Water
04 立Body機Motion | Rittia Kidou
05 Cóunter・Attàck-Mˈænkάɪnd | Counter Attack-Mankind
06 Army⇒G♂ | Army Attack
07 Vogel Im Käfig | Vogel Im Kafig (Vocal: Cyua)
08 DOA (Vocal: Aimee Blackschleger)
09 凸】♀】♂】←巨人 | Kyojin Shinkou
10 E・M・A
11 巨♀〜9地区 | Megata Kyojin Kuchiku
12 Bauklötze | Bauklotze (Vocal: Mika Kobayashi)
13 2chi城 | 2 Chi Jou
14 XL-TT
15 Call Your Name (Vocal: Mpi & CASG (Caramel Apple Sound Gadget))
16 Omake-Pfadlib

Release Date: 28th June, 2013
Artist: Hiroyuki Sawano, Mika Kobayashi, Mpi, Rei, Aimee Blackschleger, Cyua, CASG
Size: 169.41 Megabyte
File format : .rar

Download link Zippy share :


USE WinRAR [to extract the file(s)]
TGOOK New Forum Member
TGOOK New Forum Member

Posts : 6
Join date : 2013-12-31

Back to top Go down

Re: Download 進撃の巨人(Attack on titan) full OST! part 1[.rar]

Post by Kuroha on Wed Mar 05, 2014 6:09 am

Great!Thanks sa pag post sana makapag post ka pa ng marami!


Posts : 845
Join date : 2013-12-23

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum